50 Questions, 50 Ways to Get to Know Me

What would you name your future daughter?

I want to have twin girls and their names will be Lillian Marie and Rosemarie Anne

Do you miss anyone?

I miss my hunny right now.

What if I told you that you were pretty? 

Aww, thank you!

Ever been told “It’s not you, it’s me”? 

Yes and it was a complete load of shit.

What are you looking forward to in the next week? 

WRESTLEMANIA IS ON SUNAY

Did you go out or stay in last night?

I stay in most nights

How late did you stay up last night? 

I usually make it to around midnight.  I think I went to bed at about 12:30 last night/morning

Honestly, has anyone seen you in your underwear in the past 3 months?

My hunny gets to see it almost every day

What were you doing at 12:30 this afternoon?  

Fucking working.

Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it? 

Nope.  I always mean it, or at least I believe I do.  Sometimes I realize later on that I didn’t really feel that way but that’s a different story.

Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol? 

Probably.  I don’t like the drunk feeling much.

Have you pretended to like someone? 

Nope.  I’ll be civil with someone I dislike but I don’t pretend to like them.  Sometimes they take it that way but..

Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette? 

I don’t smoke cigarettes to begin with.

Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile? 

Yes.

Is it hard for you to get over someone? 

It can be.  Depends on the person and the way whatever the relationship was ended.

Think back five months ago.  Were you single? 

Nope.  Been with my hunny almost a year now.

Have you ever cried from being so mad? 

All the time.

Hold hands with anyone this week? 

My hunny.

Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed? 

Um, no.  In front of the dining room table before I left the house for my workout.

Who did you last see in person? 

My little sister, her boyfriend and my dad.

What is the last thing you said out lot? 

I’m dying or I’m so done.  One of those two.  Might’ve also been Viva Los Bio-Dome.

Have you kissed three or more people in one night? 

I don’t think so.  Not yet anyway.

Have you ever been to Paris? 

NO but I want to.

Are you good at hiding your feelings? 

Not really

Do you use Chapstick?

Nope.  Used to but it irritates my sensitive skin now.  Burt’s Bees is my fave.

Who did you last share a bed with? 

My hunny crawled in next to me early this morning and I got a few hours with him.

Are you listening to music right now? 

No but One Direction’s “One Thing” is running through my head on repeat.

What is something you currently want right now? 

CM Punk in my bed.  Unff

Were your last three kisses from the same person? 

Yes.

How is your heart lately? 

Pretty happy

Do you wear the hood on your hoodie? 

Sometimes if it’s cold but I don’t tend to wear hoodies.

When was the last time a member of the opposite sex hugged you? 

At about 5pm today.

What do people call you? 

Red mostly

Have you ever wanted to tell someone something but didn’t? 

I do that a lot.  Sometimes it’s just better to keep your mouth shut.

Are there any stressful situations in your life? 

I’m going to school full time and working full time.  You do the math.  I’ll give you one more: I have to finish a screenplay, read Voltaire by Monday and study for three tests: History, Anthropology and Personality.

What are you listening to right now?  

My heater and this weird dinging my computer makes when I use some of the keyboard commands.

What is wrong with you right now? 

I might be too high for my own good.

Love really is a beautiful thing huh? 

Yes it is.

Do you make wishes at 11:11? 

Not really.

What is on your wrists right now? 

My watch, my hairband and my tattoo.

Are you single/taken/heartbroken/confused/waiting for the unexpected? 

I am happily taken.

Where did you get the shirt/sweatshirt you’re wearing? 

Amvets.

Have you ever regretted kissing someone? 

Nope.

Have you hugged someone within the last week? 

Yep.

Have you kissed anyone in the last five days? 

Yes.

What were you doing at midnight last night? 

Trying to watch Far Out Man while playing Temple Run.

Do you miss the way things were six months ago? 

Not particularly

Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone? 

I HAVE TO CHOOSE?  I guess…with someone?  Body heat is nice.

Have you ever been to New York? 

I live in New York State but I’ve never been to the City.

Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it? 

Yes, without a doubt.

One thought on “50 Questions, 50 Ways to Get to Know Me

Leave a Reply

