A Couple of Quick WBs

So I’ve done a couple of quick WB questions in the past few months and thought I’d at least post them up here for something to do.

The first one is one I did today:

How are you celebrating Leap Day?

I happen to be going out with my family for lunch?  You see, today is not only the last day of Subway’s FebruANY event (where any regular footlong sub is just $5) but they’re giving out a free cookie because it’s leap day.  So we’re going to Subway.  Even better is that I work at a Subway and the one down the street from me is owned by the same man that owns mine.  So I get to go and see a bunch of my friends.  🙂

Now, back in December I answered a B.Y.O.B. WB question (they were doing this series of questions called Bring Your Own Beliefs.)  Each of these questions had the opportunity to win something too.  I only answered one, because it was the only one I was interested in.

What is your must-see holiday movie?

Now, there are a lot of movies I like watching during the holiday.  I love the Blackadder Christmas SpecialA Charlie Brown Christmas, Garfield Christmas Special and the original How the Grinch Stole Christmas.  I also like less obvious Christmas movies like Batman Returns, The Nightmare Before Christmas, and Edward Scissorhands.  But there is one movie that I absolutely love to watch on Christmas that no one ever really thinks of:

Die Hard.

Die Hard is one of the best Christmas movies ever, in my opinion.  I love watching Bruce Willas kick Alan Rickman’s butt 🙂

And remember how I said you could randomly win a prize?  Well, I got picked to win the $50 Amazon gift card from that question!  I’m still not sure what to spend it on.  I know I’m getting one book, the new Jay Asher one, but I don’t know what else I want.

Leave a Reply

